Calling all F1 Followers !!!

Posted: February 18, 2006 by Neeraj in General, News

Do you have passion for Formula 1 and want to share it with other ? Then welcome to The Formula 1 Blog.

The Formula 1 Blog is not just my blog. This blog belongs to each & every follower of Formula 1. So if you want to write about F1 or share your thoughts or insider news or anything you are welcome here. All I expect is we all should be responsible for what we write. I will come up with the list of Do’s & Don’ts in sometime.

The only basic requirement is you should have a wordpress.com blog, since only wordpress.com uses can post on blogs hosted on wordpress.com.

So if you already have wordpress.com account send me your login id and I’ll add you on this blog as well. For others, register at wordpress.com [it’s free & easy] and then send me your login id. You can either comment on this entry or send me a mail at

Once again, Welcome to The Formula 1 Blog.

TAGS: , , , , , , , ,

Comments
  1. Marc says:

    Or you could check the Asian MotorSports Blog.

    I have added you to my blog roll.

  2. Hi Interesting topic! Thank you for your information. Greetings from the one and only Rich Jerk.

  3. Thanise says:

    Hi, nice topic!
    I’m a formula 1 addicted, and Fernando Alonso fan!
    I’ve built a Blog for his brazilians fans and would be very happy if you visited it and became my partner!

    Congratulations!
    Kisses

Leave a Reply

