The Formula 1 Collection

Posted: June 7, 2006 by Neeraj in External, Formula-One, Merchandise

Finally !! The official Formula 1 site now have a Online Store as well.

The cheapest item I was able to locate is a Note Pad @ $11.29 and the most expensive being Professional chronograph watch @ $734.02 . Everything comes in a slick package.

So I’m off in search of my credit cards. Oh yeah! you need to create a new account to be able to order anything.

UPDATE
I have decided to leave my CC’s where ever they are, because over an order worth $28.23, I’ll be paying $47.49 as shipping charges plus taxes @ $4.20 !!! NO … thank you very much .

Related Article

Image courtsey: Official Formula 1 website

TAGS: . . .

Comments
  1. Ankit Sud says:

    ouch !!!!!

    i would rather buy a cheap ferrari jacket frmom palika bazaar

  2. Neeraj says:

    I agree with you Ankit, even I’m planning to do so on my next trip to Delhi.

Leave a Reply

