Apologies – Comment Spams

Posted: July 3, 2006 by Neeraj in Editorials, Formula-One

After my ususal weekend-break from blogging, when I checked the blog there were 265 Spam Comments caught by Akismet [few even managed to sneak in as legit comments]. Since I didn’t had the patience or time for checking all the comments caught by Akismet, I delete all of them.

So in case your comment does not appear on the post you commented, I apologies for that. Feel free to post it back and I’ll definately have a look at them again [if they again get caught by Akismet].

Leave a Reply

