Massa’s odd superstition

Posted: November 1, 2006 by Neeraj in Drivers, Felipe Massa, Ferrari, Formula-One, Interlagos, RaceTracks, Teams

Felipe MassaAs reported on homeofsport

Spain’s Marca newspaper revealed that the 25-year-old Brazilian credits not changing his underpants for three days for aiding his home win at Interlagos earlier this month. “If my weekend begins well,” Massa confessed, “I use the same underpants on Saturday. If that is also a good day, I wear them on Sunday. “That is what I did in Brazil.”

Eew !! That’s one driver we would think twice before hugging after a race πŸ™‚

TAGS: . . . .

Comments
  1. Ollie says:

    Don’t you know about the ‘inside-out’ trick!? If it halves the amount of laundry I have to do then I see it as a bonus. And as Felipe is a bachelor (I believe?), then I guess his way of thinking is similar to mine! πŸ˜‰

    Digging the Chaotic Soul theme, by-the-way, I always liked it!

  2. Neeraj says:

    I knew about the ‘Inside-Out’, though never tried myself. But for 3 days .. man I’ll be just scratching my a$$ last day like anything πŸ™‚

    Changed the theme for Halloween celebrations.

  3. Marc says:

    Thanks for the link to the new location of Asian Motorsports.

    I caught yourlink pop-up in my dashboard and thought I’d send along my thanks.

  4. Senna used to wear his gloves inside out! Odd guys πŸ™‚

  5. jinternets says:

    That should smell… ripe. Haha

Leave a Reply

